Contact Us

British Columbia

CEFA Burnaby – Canada Way
4970 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 1M4

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 299 2373
Fax: (604) 299 2378
Email: canadaway@cefa.ca
CEFA Burnaby – Kingsway
4021 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC V5H 1Y9

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 568 8808
Fax: (604) 299 2378
Email: kingsway@cefa.ca
CEFA Coquitlam
3380 David Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3E 0J5

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 474 0877
Email: coquitlam@cefa.ca
CEFA Langley – Walnut Grove
100-19950 88th Ave East
Langley, BC V1M 0A5

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 881 2332
Fax: (604) 881 2338
Email: langley@cefa.ca
CEFA Langley – Willowbrook
20510 Langley Bypass
Langley, BC V3A 6K8

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 533 2287
Email: willowbrook@cefa.ca
CEFA New Westminster
725 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 1E6

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 777 0053
Fax: (604) 777 3053
Email: newwestminster@cefa.ca
CEFA North Vancouver
402-935 Marine Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7P 1S3

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 929 2332
Fax: (604) 929 2303
Email: northvancouver@cefa.ca
CEFA Richmond
#160-10811
No. 4 Road
Richmond, BC V7A 2Z5

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 275 2332
Fax: (604) 288 5065
Email: richmond@cefa.ca
CEFA Richmond – Crestwood
13700 International Place
Richmond, BC V6V 2X8

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 273 0118
Fax: (604) 273 0116
Email: crestwood@cefa.ca
CEFA Surrey – Fleetwood

16050 Fraser Highway
Surrey, BC, V4N0G3

View School Page »

Tel: (604) 593 2650
Email: fleetwood@cefa.ca
CEFA Surrey – Guildford

100-100172 152A Street
Surrey, BC, V3R1J7

View School Page »

Tel: (604) 589 2332
Email: guildford@cefa.ca
CEFA Surrey – South Surrey Panorama/caption>

#100-5446 152nd Street
Surrey, BC

View School Page »

Tel:
Email: southsurrey@cefa.ca
CEFA Vancouver
2946 Commercial Drive
Vancouver, BC V5N 4C9

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 879 2332
Fax: (604) 879 2330
Email: vancouver@cefa.ca
CEFA West Vancouver
2008 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 2W4

View School Page »
Tel: (604) 913 7713
Fax: (604) 913 7714
Email: westvancouver@cefa.ca

CEFA Corporate Office

CEFA Corporate Office

3081 Grandview Highway
Vancouver, BC V5M 2E4

Tel: (604) 708 2332
Fax: (604) 638 0951
Email: info@cefa.ca